Tecate takes a holiday

courtesy of bacardi.com

courtesy of bacardi.com

Since this is a long three day weekend celebrating Memorial Day – I thought I would give Tecate the time off..!! I know what you are thinking, “But Rose, this is a 3 day weekend..! We need Tecate more than ever to jumpstart our holiday fun..!” And I agree..!! I have many good friends in town this weekend. Lots of dinner plans, bbqs and tasty beverages to be had..!!

So in its place, I am bringing in a heavy hitter known as Bacardi Rum..!! I think we’ve earned it…we deserve it… This weekend necessitates more than beer. It’s time for rum and cokes and mojitos..!! The Bacadi Masero or Bacardi Waiter commercial has English subtitles, so no need for me to interpret. Enjoy the change of pace..!! Enjoy your weekend..!! SALUD…!!!

2 thoughts on “Tecate takes a holiday

Leave a Reply

