Tecate take 11

courtesy of tecate.com

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

It’s Friday..!! It’s also the summer solstice today – the longest day of the year..!! Plus it’s the super full moon this weekend too..!! And it’s my birthday..!!! So many reasons to celebrate that I can’t wait to begin 🙂 I have already begun the festivities this afternoon with French Martinis on Rush Street, people watching of course and enjoying the beautiful weather.!

courtesy of make-fabulous cakes.com

courtesy of make-fabulous-cakes.com

Therefore, I think it appropriate that this weekend, I leave you with the Tecate commercial Tecate Deseo or Tecate Wish. In the commercial, a woman brings her novio a birthday cake while singing to him. She asks him to blow out the candles, but first he must make a wish. Of course, he sees his wish before him and is speechless.! Personally, I would have wished for Brad Pitt 🙂 Or to find myself lying on a beach in Playa with a lovely michelada in my hand..!! But no worries, other exciting activities await me 🙂

So in that spirit, have a great weekend..!! I know I will.! Enjoy..!! y Salud..!!

Leave a Reply

