Tecate take 12

courtesy of tecate.com

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Welcome to the weekend..!! I have had a great week celebrating my birthday..!! It’s been non-stop fun – it’s almost as if there was no week just one long weekend.! I saw friends and family. I ate, I drank, I talked, and I laughed 🙂 And in the spirit of continuing that fun – I offer up a new Tecate commercial to send you off on your lovely fin de semana.!

It’s called Tecate Oso or Tecate Bear. In the commercial, the guy is at a store buying a teddy bear for his novia. He is also talking on the phone to a friend who is inviting him to come watch the soccer game. Then the friend tempts the guy by telling him that his beautiful cousins will be there. The guy’s guilty responses to his friend coincide with the size of the bear. At the end, the voice over tells us that Tecate men know that it’s easier to ask for forgiveness then permission.! jajaja 🙂 So be it.! We’ve all been there.! Enjoy..!! y Salud..!!

Leave a Reply

