Tecate take 14

courtesy of tecate.com

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

The weekend is here and honestly I need it to rest..!! jajaja… This last week has been a whirlwind between work and friends and errands. I even got to spend time with my former graduate group with whom I had traveled to Chiapas, Mexico.! We had a lovely dinner to welcome a fellow researcher from Chiapas who has come to Chicago for a few months. It was a lot of fun..!! And I got a lot done this week.!! So it was a good week 🙂

My weekend is also jampacked – I am finally going to see the movie Before Midnight. I have heard good reviews about it. I am spending time with my father also which is always nice. Speaking of fathers, how was your dad about reading instructions? I don’t think my father ever read a booklet of instructions.! jajaja.. Which brings us to this weekends Tecate commerical called Tecate – por los que no siguen las instrucciones or Tecate – for those who don’t follow instructions. I am sure there are a few men (and women) out there who are guilty of this practice. Enjoy the commercial.! Enjoy the weekend.! Y Salud..!!

Leave a Reply

