Tecate take 17

courtesy of tecate.com

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Buenas tardes mis amigos..!! Es viernes..!! It’s Friday..!! I had an amazing week and I hope you did too..!! I wrote my first blog post for World Spa and Travel which was very exciting. And I had my expat interview with expatsblog.com. You can check it out here – http://www.expatsblog.com/articles/1599/expat-interview-with-rose-first-generation-croatian-american-in-mexico. I hope you enjoy it.!

More importantly, I hope you enjoy your weekend. Sometimes life can be all work and no play. And when that happens, life is not as much fun. It can even cause people to resort to drastic measures to make sure they have fun.! This of course is the case in this weeks Tecate commercial, Tecate Epidemia or Tecate Epidemic. See what lengths our Tecate men will go to in order to have some fun and relaxation.! Hopefully, there is no thirty day quarantine in your future.! jajaja…
Enjoy..!! y Salud..!!

Leave a Reply

