Tecate take 18

courtesy of tecate.com

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Happy Friday..!! Feliz Viernes..!! I don’t know about the rest of you but I am exhausted.! This has been one of those challenging weeks with deadlines, butterflies in tummy moments and some disappointments. However, there has also been great conversation with friends, yummy food and of course, coffee..!! I am blessed to have an abundance of all three in my life 🙂

But, I think what would make this evening just perfect would be a lovely suitor and a mariachi band outside my window 🙂 Which is exactly what happens to the girl in our Tecate commercial this week called Tecate Serenata or Tecate Serenade ..!! At this point, I would agree with her that regardless of the motivation, its the end result that matters most.! Music and love, la musica y el amor, makes everything just a little more happy 🙂 Enjoy your weekend..!! y Salud.!

Leave a Reply

