Tecate take 19

courtesy of tecate.com

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Happy Friday..!! Feliz viernes..!! I hope everyone had a great week and is ready to enjoy their weekend 🙂 I’m not sure if I’m ready to relax. I had a wonderful week, but as usual not enough time to accomplish all my goals and dreams. Somehow my to-do list seems to get bigger even though I keep checking things off..!! Oh well, there is always next week.

However, sometimes I wish I could just clone myself.! Then I could send my duplicates to run my errands while I focus on other more important things. Of course, no one at the post office or grocery store would be able to tell the difference. But I wonder if my family and friends would be able to detect me from my doppelgangers.?! Our Tecate man in this week’s commercial, Tecate Máscara or Tecate Mask just wants to be able to spend more time with his friends.! But why can’t his novia tell the difference..?! jajajaja….Enjoy..!! y Salud..!!

Leave a Reply

