Tecate take 20

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Welcome to Friday..!! Bienvenido a viernes..!! I don’t know about everybody else, but I’m glad it’s here. I had a chance to catch up with a lot of friends this week, celebrate a dear friend’s birthday, have lunch with my dad and of course, write..!! Did I mention errands?! Ugh.! My weekend plans are pretty quiet again this week and I am actually very grateful to be able to relax and think.

But I will try to not think too much and relax more. Life is too tenuous and brief to be always worrying. In fact, I think I should take a page out of this week’s Tecate commerical and learn to have more fun.! This week’s commercial is Tecate Boda or Tecate wedding and it celebrates how men tend to not complicate life. May you all have an easy and uncomplicated weekend 🙂 Enjoy.! y Salud..!!

2 thoughts on “Tecate take 20

Leave a Reply

