Tecate take 24

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Happy Friday..!!! Feliz viernes..!!! I had a great week this week and I am so ready to celebrate.! The last few months have been mildly stagnant and it was nice to see some movement this week. Also, I spent a lovely afternoon with my father yesterday 🙂 Moreover, I am positively thrilled that this weekend is finally here because my best friend is in town.! I have no idea what we will be doing. But I am sure even if it’s coffee and lots of conversation, we will have a blast.!!

And in order to start the weekend off right, I bring you this week’s Tecate commerical. It’s in honor of my father who is hard of hearing. Sometimes, I am not so sure though. I think he really can hear, but just what he wants too.!! jajaja… And he ignores the rest.! The commercial is called Tecate – por los que solo oyen lo que les conviene or Tecate – for those men who only hear when it’s convenient.! Enjoy your weekend.! I hope you find yourselves surrounded by great friends, tasty beverage, and even better conversations.!! Salud..!!

Leave a Reply

