Tecate take 34

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Feliz Domingo mis amigos..!! Happy Sunday my friends.!! This Thanksgiving week and weekend is drawing to a close. And I for one am very grateful for that bit of news.! Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy holidays. I love spending time with the people I love. I actually relish cooking and baking for those near and dear to my heart. But I think it’s everything else I can do without.

There is always some sort of family dynamics getting in the way. Or misunderstandings between friends. Or just something as simple as time constraints, traffic snafus, and one too many obligations. Let’s not forget to add the stress of the perfect meal, the perfect gathering, and the perfect holiday gift at the perfect holiday discount.! Those particular nuisances, I would like to have less of in my life.!

So while I enjoyed Thanksgiving, I have to say I am happy to be returning to a semi normal week. And in the spirit of that confusion, I offer up this week’s Tecate commerical called Tecate Médium or Tecate Medium. The reason for the confusion lies with the wife’s newfound discovery about her husband. The wife goes to a psychic or medium to talk to her dead husband. And the medium is able to channel the husband, but it appears he is not dead.! He is alive and well and gambling with the boys.!! Apparently, his life just became too much for him and he decided to run and hide. Sometimes, I can relate to that desire..!! jajaja… Have a fantastic week.!! Enjoy your life – don’t run and hide from it.! Salud a todos…!!

p.s. Once again, dear readers you will have to click on the youtube link to see the video.!

4 thoughts on “Tecate take 34

Leave a Reply

