Tecate take 35

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Feliz Sábado a todos..!! Happy Saturday to everyone..!! What a week.!!!! I have been running around from sun up to sun down. But it has, without a doubt, been a very productive week and brought many good changes into my life including new career possibilities. Which as you know my dear readers, I am still searching for that oasis in the desert. I can only hope that this run of good luck continues to cascade into the following week 🙂

I also managed to get two, yes TWO, early Christmas presents this week.! That’s almost three weeks before the actual holiday 🙂 Yay me.! As you know, I always want everything five minutes ago.! jajaja… I also had a wonderful dinner last night with some of my former classmates from my Chiapas trip. It’s always nice to take a stroll down memory lane with that crew and enjoy good food and wine. And tonight, as I send you off with a Tecate commercial, I am getting ready to go to a holiday party 🙂 Yup that’s me – social butterfly.!

Lucky for me, I don’t have to sneak out to go anywhere. My actions are not impeded by someone else. I am free to roam and do as I please. You have to feel a little sorry for our Tecate man in this week’s Tecate commercial. It’s titled Tecate Sonámbulo or Tecate Sleepwalker. Our Tecate guy really wants to go hang out with his friends, but I’m guessing the little wife did not give her consent. So he brainstorms and comes up with a brilliant idea..!! You gotta’ give him 10 points for creativity. Enjoy your weekend everyone.!! Whatever it is that you desire – sleep, relaxation, dancing, tasty beverages, good food, great company or some decadent kisses – I hope all your weekend dreams come true.!! I know what I want, but that’s going to have to be my little secret 🙂 Enjoy..!! Y Salud.!!

p.s. Don’t forget to click on the video and then on youtube.!

Leave a Reply

