Tecate takes a holiday 2

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Hello Everyone.!!! Saludos a todos.!!! I hope everyone’s Christmas was all that they hoped for.! And that Santa came through in the nick of time with all that they desired.! I know that I feel truly blessed from all the lovely messages I received, the pleasant company I kept, and the presents that were bestowed upon me 🙂 This holiday may very well be one of those that reside in my memory for years to come as the year that changed it all for the better.!

With that thought in mind, one more holiday awaits us this season.! The New Year is just around the corner. This year has been a tumultuous and eventful year for me.!! For starters, I returned from Mexico.!! And I started this blog.!! This blog which brought so many new people in to my life, dear fellow bloggers, and opened up a whole new world to me. I thank you for your readership and your support.!! Moreover, this blog also brought friends from my past back into my life.! And for that I am truly grateful as well 🙂 Life altering experiences abound everywhere if you know where to look and when to accept them.!!

One of my former life altering experiences, condensed into blog form, is my time living in Mexico. And of course, all the trials and tribulations of learning the language.!! Or at least trying to 🙂 jajajaja…. One of the reasons I love Spanish is everything does sound better in Spanish.!! And if you don’t believe me, please watch the Kahlúa commercial featuring Ana de la Reguera below.! Since it’s the holidays, Tecate is taking a day off and returning next week. Plus Kahlúa was made for the holidays.!! Enjoy dear reader.! Y Salud.!!

5 thoughts on “Tecate takes a holiday 2

Leave a Reply

