Tecate take 38

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

Happy weekend.!! Feliz fin de semana.!! I hope everyone is enjoying the last moments of their weekend fun before the work week overtakes us all again. I know I had a wonderful time visiting with my besties.!! I went to see “The Wolf of Wall Street”.! What an intense movie.! I definitely recommend it. I also had lots of laughs with my friends at brunch today. It was great catching up and hearing about everyone’s holidays 🙂

Of course, as usual, conversation eventually teetered off into the work arena. It’s fascinating how we all get so caught up in office dynamics.! Even when we try really hard to stay out of the mix.! Our Tecate hombre in this week’s Tecate commerical is definitely caught up in the drama-rama at his job. After an office party, he can’t stop talking about the events to his wife who is supportive at first. However, by the end, she wants to strangle him. jajaja… Please enjoy this week’s commercial called Tecate Light Buró or Tecate Light Office. Have a great week.! Y salud.!!

Leave a Reply

