lather, rinse, repeat…

sunrise

sunrise

sunset

sunset

It’s too cold here…. There is too much snow…wind…ice…slush…

I miss the sun. I miss the beach. I miss the sand. I miss the incredible sunrises and sunsets.

In order to keep myself warm, I look at these photos over and over. Lather, rinse, repeat…

sunset

sunrise

sunrise

sunset

Hace demasiado frío aquí …. Hay demasiada nieve … viento … hielo … aguanieve …

Extraño el sol. Extraño la playa. Extraño a la arena. Extraño los amaneceres y atardeceres increíbles.

Con el fin de mantenerme caliente, miro estas fotos una y otra vez. Espuma, enjuague, repita …

sunrise

sunrise

sunset

sunset

6 thoughts on “lather, rinse, repeat…

Leave a Reply

