playa calling…

sunrise

sunrise

“¿Me recuerdas, Rosa?”, the soft Caribbean breeze whispers to me. It seductively tickles the lower lobe of my ear. I smile wistfully.

“Do you remember me, Rose?”, los suaves susurros brisa del Caribe a mí. Es seductora cosquillea el lóbulo inferior de mi oreja. Sonrío con nostalgia.

No me olvides, Rosa,” the gentle ocean waves plead. They gently caress the soles of my feet as the tide slinks in and out onto the soft sand. I sigh contentedly.

“Don’t forget me, Rose,” las olas del mar suaves suplican. Ellos acarician suavemente las plantas de mis pies como la marea se colara dentro y hacia fuera sobre la arena blanda. Suspiro con satisfacción.

playa del carmen

playa del carmen

“¿Por qué no me amas, Rosa?”, the glorious sun implores me from the azure sky. It lovingly soothes and warms the nape of my neck. I close my eyes dreamily.

“Why don’t you love me anymore, Rose?”, el glorioso sol me implora desde el azul del cielo. Se amorosamente alivia y calienta mi nuca. Cierro los ojos soñadora.

Te extraño Rosa.!”, the luminous moon laments. It adoringly glides over every inch of my skin illuminating it. I shiver uncontrollably.

“I miss you Rose.!”, la luna luminosa lamenta. Se adoración desliza sobre cada centímetro de mi piel iluminándola. Tirito incontroladamente.

la luna

la luna

It is so loud.! I hear it’s call when I am awake. In my sleep, it haunts my dreams. It’s hold on me is irrefutable. I am weak. It calls, I come. It beckons, I yield. It conquers, I submit. I crave the warmth, the passion, the seduction it promises. I succumb all to willingly.

Es tan fuerte.! He oído que es llamada cuando estoy despierto. En mi sueño, a la que acecha mis sueños. Es aferrarse mí es irrefutable. Soy débil. Hace un llamamiento, que yo venga. Se llama, me rindo. Conquista, a mi juicio. Me encantan el calor, la pasión, la seducción que promete. Me rindo todo a gusto.

There is only one hope against it’s control over me. Only the absolute truth known in my heart, my mind, my soul keeps me resolute. Only love can keep me strong. Only love can rescue me. Only love can keep me here. Only love…

Sólo hay una esperanza en contra del control sobre mí. Sólo la verdad absoluta conocida en mi corazón, mi mente, mi alma me mantiene firme. Sólo el amor puede mantenerme fuerte. Sólo el amor me puede rescatar. Sólo el amor puede mantenerme aquí. Sólo el amor …

3 thoughts on “playa calling…

Leave a Reply

