Tecate take 42

courtesy of cakechooser.com

courtesy of cakechooser.com

Feliz el fin de semana.!! Happy weekend.!! I hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s Day weekend.!! I know I did. I spent quality time with my lovely friends both on the phone and in person. Plus, today at work a lovely co-worker gave me a giant candy decorated caramel apple.! Hello yummy.!!

Now to the question, did all of my Valentine’s Day wishes come true.? Unfortunately, no. Sometimes love isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Our lovely Tecate mujer discovers that in this week’s Tecate commercial. It’s called Tecate Pétalos de Rosas or Tecate Rose Petals. Our lovely protagonist thinks she is in for a romantic evening.! And of course she is, but Tecate style.!! jajaja… Wishing everyone a great week.! Enjoy.! Y salud.!!

Leave a Reply

