Tecate último

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

courtesy of tecate.com.mx

I really should have published this post a few days ago. But I think I’ve been dreading it. No, I don’t think…I know I’ve been dreading it. We have come to the end of the Tecate commericals. In fact, I have recycled some of my favorites recently in an attempt not to reach this grand finale. But alas, barring a complete recycling which seems overkill, we have offically come to the end.

Tecate commercials have been a huge part of my blog history. Besides the fact that they added humor every weekend and allowed me to add a fun piece to the weekly mix – the commercials resonated with me because I was introduced to them by my ex-novio. Therefore, they reminded me of Mexico. But as with my ex and Mexico, it is time to move on. At the end of this week, I will introduce a new commercial entry to lead us into our weekends. But until then, let’s enjoy one last traipse through some lovely Tecate memories.! Enjoy.! Y salud.!

2 thoughts on “Tecate último

Leave a Reply

