Dos Equis dos

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

Feliz fin de semana.!! Happy weekend everyone.!! I hope everyone had a superb weekend with friends and family. Or rest if that was what you needed. I managed to get a little bit of both so I’m super happy..!!

Here is the second installment of Dos Equis’ The Most Interesting Man in the World.!! It was made for this year’s Winter Olympics at Sochi. Geesh, sometimes, I wish my life was this exciting.!! But then I think, when would I get sleep.! haha… And I love me some sleep.! Have a great week – hope it’s super spectacular.! Enjoy. Y salud.!

2 thoughts on “Dos Equis dos

Leave a Reply

