Dos Equis ocho

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend.!! Here in the U.S., it was Memorial Day weekend where we honor those Americans who have sacrificed their lives for their country. There’s usually parades, barbeques, family and friends involved.! Plus, of course, drinking.! I had an amazing weekend; hence, the lateness of this blog post. I think I finally caught up on my sleep today 🙂

I had dinner with my father one night. I also went late night dancing with a good friend of mine (who is leaving for D.C. this week).!! I don’t know if we painted the town red, but at the very least hot pink.! But it was still a blast. I also did get some downtime to relax, watch some movies, and spend the weekend with people I care about 🙂 Now it’s catch up time.!! Please enjoy this (last) week’s Dos Equis’ Most Interesting Man in the World commercial.!! My favorite line – “The last time he flirted with danger, danger got clingy.” jajaja….love it.!! Enjoy.! Y salud.!

Leave a Reply

