Dos Equis doce

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend.!! It’s already Monday.! Feliz lunes.! But luckily, it’s a short work week here in the states because of the July 4th holiday 🙂 Unlike my birthday weekend where I was going out every night for a week, this weekend was all about relaxing. Which was nice.! I wasn’t a complete hermit. I did have a lovely dinner with my neighbor one evening and my father another.

But most of the weekend I spent chatting on the phone, catching up on reading, and just plain relaxing. I’m sure a very boring life compared to Dos Equis’ Most Interesting Man in the World.!! But then again, he did spend four days having a staring contest with himself.!! jajaja.… Enjoy.!! Y salud.!!

4 thoughts on “Dos Equis doce

Leave a Reply

