Dos Equis catorce

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

Happy Friday Everyone.!! Feliz viernes a todos.!! Forgive me for my week long absence.! My sincere and heartfelt apologies blogging world. It has been a crazy last two weeks.!! There is so much change going on in my life, I can barely keep up with eating and sleeping let alone blogging.! I promise to find a balance among all those activities in the upcoming weeks.!

I also realized the other day, this will be my 200th blog post.!! Yay me.!! Who knew I would’ve lasted this long.?! Maybe Dos Equis’ Most Interesting Man in the World knew. Apparently, when he gives pep talks before a game, both teams win.!!! jajaja… Hopefully he’s rubbing off on me 🙂 Enjoy your weekend.!! Y salud.!

Leave a Reply

