Dos Equis dieciséis

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

Feliz el fin de semana.! Happy weekend.! I hope everyone enjoyed the first weekend in August.! I know I did. After the insanity of July, this weekend was picture perfect. I was able to relax, get errands done, and I enjoyed a lovely dinner with a very good friend Sunday evening 🙂 This week at work is going to be a little taxing, so it was nice to have a stress free weekend.

It’s funny how every once in awhile and sometimes more often than that, you reach a crossroads in your life where you have to make a major decision. Sometimes your decisions are good and sometimes not so much. I have to make a decision and soon and yet I find that what my heart wants – my head doesn’t – and vice versa. But I don’t wish to be forced to make a decision. I keep hoping organically the right answer will just appear. Deep sigh…fingers crossed…

This week, we continue with Dos Equis’ Most Interesting Man in the World commercials. However, the next series involve only small snippets of what the Most Interesting Man in the World thinks about certain topics. In this particular scene, he does not like the idea of “being coerced” into being thirsty.! Who can blame him.?! jajaja… Enjoy.! Y salud.!!

3 thoughts on “Dos Equis dieciséis

Leave a Reply

