Dos Equis veinte uno

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

Feliz lunes.!! Happy Monday.!! I hope everyone enjoyed their wonderful weekend.! Mine was pretty low key. I spent most of it catching up on paperwork and cleaning the house. Of course, there were many conversations with friends.! I like to talk 🙂 Also, the weather was beautiful in Chicago. Not too hot…not too cold. Perfect sleeping weather with the windows open.!! I even snuck in a nap or two.! jijiji

Of course, I also spent the weekend working out. My neighbor thinks I go out too late for my own good. But I always return before it gets too dark outside. And I’m always prepared. This week’s Dos Esquis’ commercial features the Most Interesting Man in the World and his opinion on self-defense. I think I wholeheartedly agree with his approach.!! Enjoy.! Y salud.!!

Leave a Reply

