Dos Equis veinticinco

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

Feliz lunes.!! Happy Monday.!! I hope everyone had a great week and an even better weekend.!! I started my new job last week and I was crazy busy, but it was awesome.!! I don’t know if it was my new perfume or the happiness from working, but I was a man magnet all week too.!! jajaja… I had two impromptu marriage proposals from strangers while I was working.!! And several men calling me to gauge my level of interest in dating them.! Like I said, sweet perfume or job elation – I kept looking in the mirror going “what the what.?!?” But all in all, it was a blast 🙂

The weekend was good too. I caught up with friends and saw some movies. I also had dinner with my dad 🙂 In this week’s Dos Equis’ commerical, the Most Interesting Man in the World gives us his opinion on packages. And no, I don’t mean UPS packages.! I mean male packages as in too tight pants.!! Luckily, none of my would be suitors had that drama going on.!! jajaja… I think this makes me in alignment with the Most Interesting Man in the World three weeks in a row.! That must be a new record 🙂 Enjoy.!! Y salud.!!

2 thoughts on “Dos Equis veinticinco

Leave a Reply

