Dos Equis veintisiete

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

I had the MOST amazing week and weekend.!! For starters, I returned to work at my former job.! Yay me πŸ™‚ It was great to be back in the office; as well as, being back in the midst of the hustle and bustle of downtown Chicago.!! In the office, many people welcomed me back and greeted me warmly.!! It was wonderful.! My master’s degree being utilized once again gave me warm fuzzies πŸ™‚

Also, one of my really good friends was in town from D.C. this weekend. So, it was a non-stop roller coaster ride of activity. We talked, we walked, we dined, we drank, we saw, and we conquered Chicago.!! The men in this town didn’t stand a chance.! jajaja…. It was nice to have my wing girl back in town. I can’t wait till she returns for good.! In this week’s Dos Equis’ commercial, the Most Interesting Man in the World talks about wingmen.! Apparently, el jefe doesn’t seem to need one.! But does that come as a surprise to anyone.?! No.! jajaja… Have a great week everyone.!! Enjoy.!! Y salud.!!

10 thoughts on “Dos Equis veintisiete

  1. Will you be staying in Chicago? Regarding the wingman concept, I’ve spend an entire week in Vegas, acting as wingman for my male friend. He says female wingmen are the best:)

    • Yes.! I will be staying in Chicago for the foreseeable future. I will just have to visit Mexico to get my much needed fix πŸ™‚

      I’ve also heard female wingmen are the best from my male friends.!! Enjoy Vegas πŸ™‚

  2. It is always good when a Master’s degree is being used. Makes the time, stress and money, almost, no not almost, definitely worth it. I love your blog and positive spirit.

Leave a Reply

