Dos Equis treinta

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

Feliz el fin de semana.!! Happy weekend.!! I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend. Mine was lovely.! I had a fantastic dinner (and some margaritas.!) with a good friend on Friday.! Of course, there was the lovely weekly lunch with my dad πŸ™‚ But the main activity I pursued this weekend was working out.!! Since, I started back at work, I’ve been feeling better so I resumed my workout routine.! Which of course has been making me feel even better – emotionally and physically.!

Investing in yourself is one of the best things you can do for yourself. It simply elevates your mood πŸ™‚ Whether it’s working out, getting your eyebrows waxed, or a new pair of shoes. Hmmmm…two out of three aint’ bad…jajaja. I need to go get some new shoes.!! In this week’s Dos Equis’ commerical, the Most Interesting Man in the World takes on personal grooming in the form of manscaping.!!! And I’m sure his answer won’t surprise any of you.!!! jajaja.. Enjoy.! Y salud.!!

10 thoughts on “Dos Equis treinta

    • I know.! I thought so for sure too.!! I guess he’s trying to live up to that manly visage and not the metrosexual one. But I bet he doesn’t need to manscape – it already comes neat and trimmed.! lol πŸ™‚

  1. Hi, I just stumbled upon your blogging and am really enjoying it. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the post, I think manscaping should be required. Oh, and before I forget to tell you, hope you have a fabulous Fri-YAY! But, alas, it’s already Monday. It’ll be over soon, we’ll blink and it’ll be Fri-YAY again before you know it. You definitely made me laugh with the video. Sounds like your Friday was fun filled, and I hope your weekend was even better.

    Hears to making it to hump-day girl!

    XOXO, Maria
    http://theclassifiedchic.com/

    • Thank you so much.!! And thank you for the blog follow πŸ™‚

      I totally agree with you about the manscaping.! lol… I’m glad you enjoyed it.! As for Friday, it seems so far away right now. But, I’m sure you’re right and it will be here in no time.!

      Hope you have a great week too.!! Looking forward to more fashion/beauty advice from you.!!!

      xoxo Chirose

Leave a Reply

