Dos Equis treinta y uno

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

Feliz domingo a todos.!! Happy Sunday everyone.!! I hope everyone’s weekend was super amazing.!! Mine was bittersweet. On the sweet side, I had a glorious dinner with my neighbor on Friday evening. After weeks of scheduling issues, we were finally able to resume our Friday night get togethers. The food was great – chicken breasts and spaghetti squash – and the company was phenomenal.! Of course on Saturday, I had dinner with my father 🙂 But I also managed to finally have a cup of coffee with a dear friend before dinner.!

Also after weeks of budget conscious penny pinching, I was able to go to the hair salon and get a real hair cut 🙂 Yay me.! And I caught up with so many friends over Facebook, Skype, and the phone. I am really blessed to have so many lovely and supportive friends. Without them, I would have withered away a long time ago. The bitter part, I had to say goodbye to someone I love 😦 I hate that. I didn’t want to say goodbye, but I don’t know how to fix what’s broken. Heart you boy wonder..always have..always will.

I have nothing to tie in this week’s Dos Equis’ commercial. So let’s just jump right in.! Even though Halloween has come and gone, the Most Interesting Man in the World still has some more opinions on costumes.!! Personally, I thought he was too classy for this comment…but does anybody really know anybody.?! jaja.. Have a great week my dear readers and bloggers. Enjoy.!! Y salud.!!

4 thoughts on “Dos Equis treinta y uno

  1. I’m sorry to hear that you had to say goodbye to your love… That’s never easy. But I’m glad you have so many wonderful friends in your life who support you and add some sweetness to the otherwise bittersweet weekend.

Leave a Reply

