Dos Equis treinta y dos

courtesy of dosequis.com

courtesy of dosequis.com

Feliz lunes.!! Happy Monday.!! I hope everyone’s weekend was amazing.!!! Mine was delightful 🙂 It was so action filled that I passed out every night from sheer exhaustion.!! On Saturday, I spent a lovely afternoon at a friend’s birthday party.! And I ate way too much delicious yellow cake filled with fresh fruit.!! Yummy.! Then on my way to my father’s for dinner, I got an oil change. Yeah, I know…over-achiever. And I stopped at the cemetery since it was my mom’s birthday weekend. I wanted to bring her fresh flowers because I know she always loved them so much. And I left some for my brother too. Though I’m sure he couldn’t have cared less about the flowers 🙂 I had a nice time with my dad. It was good to see him in decent spirits.

Then on Sunday, I spent the whole day baking and cooking in memory of my mom. I wanted my house to smell just like it did when I was growing up and she was cooking in the kitchen.! Mission accomplished.!! Once again, this weekend’s Dos Equis’ commercial has nothing to do with anything in my life. Except that it’s been a long time since I’ve worn jean shorts.! jajaja… I know you’re dying to know how the Most Interesting Man in the World feels about jean shorts.!!! Ok…gotta go now. I want to see how my pumpkin pie turned out 🙂 Enjoy.! Y salud.!!

6 thoughts on “Dos Equis treinta y dos

Leave a Reply

