hogar dulce hogar…

courtesy of digitalclaritygroup.com

courtesy of digitalclaritygroup.com

Hogar dulce hogar translates into home sweet home. Everyone always hears the saying, “mi casa a su casa” which literally means my house is your house. But hogar is the word that signifies home. Home where your mom cooks dinner or your wife or your significant other. Home is where your children play. Home is where your heart lives ❤

I offer you another view of my other home, mi otro hogar. Once again, it’s a beautiful video rendition from Nico Wilmes. But this time it’s a view of playa from the sky.!! And oh my.! Notice that beautiful sky that haunts my memories.! Enjoy.!! I know I did 🙂

2 thoughts on “hogar dulce hogar…

Leave a Reply

