It’s my anniversary..!!

courtesy of thestylishconfessions.com

courtesy of thestylishconfessions.com

I had forgotten all about it. But there it was yesterday – a message from WordPress reminding me.! It was my two year anniversary.!!! I can’t believe two years has gone by.! I know – I know – I’m sure everybody says that.! But really, I can hardly believe it. I have been blogging for two years or a 104 weeks – three times a week.!! It seemed insurmountable when I began. But now…I can pretty much write a blog anywhere. Wow.! – deep sigh –

Thank you to all of my fellow bloggers for your support and encouragement.! I truly feel like I have made some good friends from blogging and developed a social network πŸ™‚ Thank you to all of my readers, followers, and friends.! If you didn’t keep reading, I probably would have stopped writing at some point.! So thanks πŸ˜€

See the lovely message from WordPress below….

anniversary-2x

“Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
You registered on WordPress.com 2 years ago!
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!”

41 thoughts on “It’s my anniversary..!!

  1. Cheers to our Chicago Rose!!! Caught of glimpse of your post at work. Felt bad couldn’t linger and give you a proper shout out. Making up for it… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

