find your beach take 6

courtesy of corona.com

courtesy of corona.com

Feliz lunes.!! Happy Monday.!! I’m super happy today because it’s 60 degrees in Chicago.! That’s practically bathing suit weather around here 🙂 My weekend was also phenomenal. I had drinks on Saturday night with a really good friend. It was a bar I had never been to so that was a fun experience. Even having been born and raised in Chicago, you can still find a new bar to like.! Or an old bar in this case, as it has one of the oldest liquor licenses in Chicago.!!! I also put in a killer workout on Sunday in preparation for bathing suit weather.! But I have to tell you…I’m a little sore today. Lol… So I guess that means it worked 🙂

Speaking of bars and bathing suit weather, in this week’s Corona commercial, we have more people looking for their beach. Sometimes in life, your beach can be a lake or even a pool because you can’t always make it to the ocean.! So in that spirit, I hope everyone finds their own personal beach this week.! And that fantastic weather finds us all. Have a great week. Enjoy.! Y salud.!!

2 thoughts on “find your beach take 6

Leave a Reply

