money can’t buy you love….

I shared this video early on in my blogging career. I really love it.! And since I have so many new followers who probably haven’t seen it, I thought today was a good day to revisit it. Enjoy.!!

howdoyousaytacoinspanish

courtesy of the financialbrand.com courtesy of the financialbrand.com

Or happiness for that matter… But, on the other hand, it does buy you peace of mind. You don’t have to worry about paying your rent, paying your bills, or paying those you owe. It also gives you independence and the freedom to make choices. Without money, you end up indebted sometimes in more ways than one. And besides my father, that is one of the main reasons I returned from Mexico. I knew I was never going to make the kind of money that would have given me the freedom I so desire. And boy do I desire that freedom – to breathe easy, to travel, to live..!!

And in honor of that amazing dream, I want to talk about the new one hundred dollar bill which made it’s debut recently.! It’s pretty savvy.!! Plus it has several advanced security features.! For starters, it has…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

