find your beach take 9

courtesy of corona.com

courtesy of corona.com

Feliz martes.!! Happy Tuesday.!! I hope everyone is having a fantastic week.! Mine is super busy.!! But what else is new.?! jajaja… My weekend was a little boring because I wasn’t feeling well. But I’m feeling better and hoping to make it up with mega plans for the rest of the week and the weekend.!

But really I’ve mostly been thinking about vacations. I really think I’m in desperate need of getting away…to a beach…with a cerveza in my hand 🙂 This week’s Corona commercial is made for all of us looking to get away. I’m sure we have all thought about doing this to our cell phones or work phones many many times.!! Enjoy.! Y salud.!!

5 thoughts on “find your beach take 9

  1. I was just telling a co-worker today that I’m in need of a vacation. Instead of a beach….I think I would like to go to a nice quiet place away from everything with a nice lake close by…

  2. I think I would like to head out on a drive of the back roads of America with no particular destination just to escape for awhile. If it has more than two lanes in total the road would be too wide.

    • Ah…that sounds lovely too.! I’ve always enjoyed a good road trip – music on the radio, wind through the windows, beautiful vistas, and new faces.!!

Leave a Reply

