find your beach take 13

courtesy of corona.com

courtesy of corona.com

Feliz miercoles.!! Happy Wednesday.!! I hope your week is going amazingly well.! I’m happier today because my father finally left ICU and was transferred to a rehab hospital. I know it’s still a long road ahead, but I feel like good progress has been made 🙂 While my dad is finally alert, it’s still a few weeks away before he will able to talk to us. I can’t tell you how much I am looking forward to that day.!! I miss his voice and all the cute nicknames he calls me ❤

I'm also in a good mood because it's finally a beautiful sunny day in Chicago. You know the kind of day that makes you want to take a walk outside, eat some ice cream, or sit outside and people watch. It's been a long time since we've had a Corona commercial. But I think today is the day and this particular advert is fitting. So sit back, kick off your shoes and relax…. Enjoy.! Y salud.!!

6 thoughts on “find your beach take 13

Leave a Reply

