sometimes paradise is sheer perfection…

courtesy of facebook.com/zenzibeach

courtesy of facebook.com/zenzibeach

I mean seriously I can’t make this stuff up.!! This picture taken yesterday in Playa is sheer perfection.!! An ocean view complete with a spectacular rainbow (arco iris) from one of the tables at Zenzi Beach Bar (a personal favorite I might add).!

Due to all the storm activity in the Caribbean, the sky is always a beautiful mix of azure blue, clouds, and rainbows. That’s the upside. The downside is Hurricane Matthew was in the neighborhood and is heading north. Wishing everyone in the hurricane’s path Godspeed.

12 thoughts on “sometimes paradise is sheer perfection…

  1. I shared this on Totally Inspired Mind and am also praying for all the people in the storm’s path. Beautiful photography too.

    Hoe would you like to write a Guest Post on Totally Inspired Mind….about anything you would like?

    Paulette Motzko

    • Thank you Paulette. And yes, the hurricane has already done so much damage in Haiti 😦

      I would love to write a guest post on Totally Inspired Mind.!! Thank you for thinking of me 🙂 Do you have a time frame in mind.? Let me know.

      ~Chirose

      • Good morning Rose
        Do you have the time to write something this week, let’s say with a due date by a week from now October 15th? I was looking for the keywords empowering, inspiring, educational, or a personal story that people could benefit in hearing. Your photos are so wonderful that and people are visual and remember in words and pictures, it would be wonderful to have you illustrate it with your own images. I would do SEO tagging to your article and the exposure and experience would be great for you. Plus, I thought you’d be branching out info a new genre. I got the idea from reading the latest Writer’s Workbook, which is awesome!
        There is no due date really though….
        Just when you get it done and absolutely love it.

        Paulette Motzko

      • Good morning Paulette,

        I think I have just the story in mind. I’ll work on it this week with an aim for October 15th. If I need some extra time, I’ll let you know. And yes, I’m sure I could find some photos to go along.
        Thanks for thinking of me 🙂 Talk soon.

        ~Chirose

Leave a Reply

