find your beach take 15

courtesy of corona.com

courtesy of corona.com

Feliz miercoles.!! Happy Wednesday.!! I hope everyone is enjoying their week. Mine is a little crazy busy as it’s a short work week here in the States. This weekend is the July 4th holiday.!! Not much to report this week. No big news…which is actually nice. The weather in Chicago has been kinda cool and rainy. I think Mother Nature thinks it’s still spring.! jajaja.. But it’s great sleeping weather, so no complaints here πŸ™‚

This week’s Corona commercial features the mandatory summer necessity – the cooler. You need it for the beach, picnics, friend’s bar-be-ques, and most definitely for July 4th bashes.!! I hope everyone has a great week.! I’ll see you in a few days with a full moon photo.!! Until then, enjoy.! Y salud.!!

10 thoughts on “find your beach take 15

  1. “I tried to stay away but they pulled me back in.” No, it’s no Al Pacino. It’s me and my (social) drinking habit. πŸ™‚ Regards, Rose…

  2. Oh what a wonderful blog yours…I have been working in LA for a couple of weeks in 2008 and then again 2009 and 2011. I really enjoyed my stay! What crazy city! And crazy people elsewhere…I am envying you!

Leave a Reply

